Intro

Photo credits Camilla Riccò

We are ImaginApulia

Hi!
We’re Daria and Roberto and we’re going to tell you our story and something about ImaginApulia.
After owning a contemporary art gallery for years and a lot of study, in 2015 it began a great experience abroad that changed our mindset and made us more aware of our native land, Puglia.

Finlandia

We lived almost two years in the cold and beautiful Finland, if before in the north, about 200km far from the Arctic Circle, later in the historical capital city Turku, half Finnish, half Swedish and teeming with art and culture.
Right there then, in the finnish quiet and silence, the melancholy began, we discovered our apulian personalities and get involved to imagining our trip to go back home.
We started imagining Puglia how we would like it to be, we began writing a project to contribute the development of the territory, exposing ourselves, being brave, and taking this big challenge.

So, ImaginApulia was born. A new vision of Puglia, an innovative web portal being addressed to all apulian tourist facilities, it promotes the territory breaking down the communication barriers, supporting the self-made holiday planning enjoying typical apulian experience.
Thanks to ImaginApulia a new imaginary was built, made by uniqueness and authenticity for a more responsable tourism.

We build imagination, communication, emotion, typicality. We truly believe in the transformative power of illustrations and imagines, their ability to simplify communications, inspire people and elevate experiences. This is not just our work, it’s our passion, that’s why we’re able to design different and unusual solutions for our customers.
We get started this adventure because we love to learn, listen, collaborate and create. Here we’re just two (still), but due to the ImaginApulia’s community we can be a lot of people, everyone with his peculiarity.

Contact Us

  • 393 9239726 · 333 3090679
  • info@imaginapulia.com
  • Via E. Toti 82
    70124 Bari
    Italy

Alberobello Info Point

Info point City Centre
Villa Comunale
Via Brigata Regina – Via Indipendenza

Tel. +39 392 9191825
info.alberobello@viaggiareinpuglia.it
alberobello@sistemamuseo.it

Andria Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, 16
Tel. +39 0883 290231
info.andria@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Bari Info Point

Info point Airport
Arrival Area
Tel. +39 080 5361350
info.bariaeroporto@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Info point City Centre
Piazza del Ferrarese, 29
Tel. +39 080 5242244
info.baricity@viaggiareinpuglia.it
infopointuristicobari@gmail.com

Barletta Info Point

Info point City Centre
C.so Garibaldi, 204/206
Tel. +39 0883 331331
iat@comune.barletta.bt.it
info.barletta@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Bovino Info Point

Info point City Centre
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 1
Tel. +39 0881 966475
info@prolocobovino.it

Brindisi Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Regina Margherita, 44
Tel. +39 0831 523072
info.brindisi@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Info point Airport
Arrival Area
Tel. +39 0831 412975
info.brindisiaeroporto@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Castellana Grotte Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Matarrese
Tel. +39 335 1872857
castellanagrotte@sistemamuseo.it
info.castellanagrotte@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Castellana Marina Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Kennedy map
Tel. +39 099 843 3124
info.marina@castellaneta.gov.it

Ceglie Messapica Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Giuseppe Elia, 16 map
Tel. +39 0831 371003
info.cegliemessapica@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Cisternino Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Garibaldi 2
Tel. +39 080 4441100
info.cisternino@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Conversano Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza della Conciliazione 9
Tel. +39 080 4956517
iat@comune.conversano.ba.it

Fasano Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Ciaia, 10
Tel. +39 080 4394182
info@infopointfasano.com
info.fasano@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Francavilla Fontana Info Point

Info point City Centre
Castello Imperiali | Via Municipio, 4 map
Tel. +39 0831 811262
iat.francavilla@libero.it
info.francavilla@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Gallipoli Info Point

Info Point Municipality
Gallipoli Municipality | Via Antonietta De Pace, 86 map
Tel. +39 0833 262529
comune.gallipoli.le.@turismo.com
info.gallipoli@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Gravina in Puglia Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Benedetto XIII, 17 map
Tel. +39 080 3269065
info@iatgravina.it
info.gravinainpuglia@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Laterza Info Point

Info point City Centre
Marchesale Palace | Piazza Plebiscito
Tel. 099 8296793
info.laterza@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Lecce Info Point

Info Point Sedile Palace
Sedile Palace | Piazza Sant’Oronzo
Tel. +39 0832 242099
info.lecce@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Info Point Castle
Castle Carlo V | Viale XXV Luglio
Tel. +39 0832 246517
info.lecce@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Lesina Info Point

Info point National Park Visits Centre
Centro Visite | Via Banchina Vollaro, 147
Tel. +39 0882 707455
centrovisite@comunelesina.it

Leuca Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Savoia
Tel. 0833 758111
iatinfopointleuca@gmail.com

Locorotondo Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, 26
Tel. +39 080 4312788
locorotondo@sistemamuseo.it

Lucera Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Nocelli, 6
Tel. +39 800 767606
info.lucera@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Manfredonia Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza della Libertà, 1
Tel. +39 0884 581998
info.manfredonia@viaggiareinpuglia.it
prolocomf@libero.it

Margherita di Savoia Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Principe Amedeo, 4
Tel. +39 0883 654012
info.margheritadisavoia@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Martina Franca Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza XX Settembre, 3
Tel. +39 080 4805702
martinafranca@sistemamuseo.it
info.martinafranca@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Monopoli Info Point

Info point City Centre
Palazzo di Città | Via Garibaldi, 8
Tel. +39 080 4140264
info.monopoli@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Monte Sant’Angelo Info Point

Info point Castle
Castle | Via Roberto il Guiscardo, 1
Tel. +39 0884 562062
info.montesantangelo@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Mottola Info Point

Info point City Centre
Viale Jonio
Tel. +39 099 8867640
mottolaturismo@libero.it

Nardò Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Salandra
Tel. +39 0833 836928
infoturismonardo@gmail.com
info.nardo@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Ostuni Info Point

Info point City Centre
Corso Mazzini, 8
Tel. +39 0831 339627
info.ostuni@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Otranto Info Point

Info point Harbour
Harbour | Via del Porto
Tel. +39 0836 801436
info.otranto@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Info point Castle
Castle | Piazza Castello
+39 0836 210407
info.otranto@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Peschici Info Point

Polignano a Mare Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Martiri di Dogali, 2
Tel. +39 080 4252336
settore.turismo@comune.polignanoamare.ba.it

Rodi Garganico Info Point

Info point Municipality
Municipality | Piazza Giovanni XXIII
Tel. +39 0884 919432
info.rodigarganico@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Info point City Centre Summer Office
Piazza Rovelli
Tel. +39 0884 965576
info.rodigarganico@viaggiareinpuglia.it

San Giovanni Rotondo Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazzale Santa Maria delle Grazie
Tel. +39 0882 457698
info.sangiovannirotondo@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Sant’Agata di Puglia Info Point

Info point City Centre
Vico Farmacia, 8
Tel. +39 0881 984433
proloco.santagata@libero.it

Santa Cesarea Terme Info Point

Info point City Centre
Municipality | Via Roma,159
Tel. +39 0836 944043
info.santacesarea@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Taranto Info Point

Info point Castle
Castello Aragonese | Piazza Castello
Tel. +39 334 2844098
info.taranto@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Torre dell’Orso Info Point

Info point Boardwalk
Via Lungomare Matteotti
Tel. +39 329 6585220
info@cirasalento.it

Trani Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Trieste, 8
Tel. +39 0883 588830
info.trani@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Troia Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Giovanni XXIII
+39 0881 970020
info.troia@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Ugento Info Point

Info point City Centre
Via Adolfo Colosso, 5
Tel. +39 833 555476
cig.ugento@tiscali.it
info.ugento@viaggiareinpuglia.it

Vieste Info Point

Info point City Centre
Piazza Kennedy
Tel. +39 0884 708806
info.vieste@viaggiareinpuglia.it